(go to content)

Logotipo navarra.es

Castellano | Euskara | Français | English

Content tools

Share it

  • Meneame
  • Delicious
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Facebook

1996-1999: Second government of Unión del Pueblo Navarro

Following the resignation in June 1996 of Javier Otano, president of the coalition government formed in accordance with the results of the elections held the previous year, a new cabinet was constituted in Navarre presided over by the candidate from UPN, Miguel Sanz Sesma, backed only by his own party’s members of parliament. The government lined up as follows:
Primer Gobierno de Sanz

Sanz’s first government.

Government of Navarre

Contact us | Accessibility | Legal notice | Site map